Users may be added to the system up to the number of licenses purchased.
To create a User, click the button and enter:
- First Name
- Last Name
Users assigned the “Administrator” role have full access to the system features.
Users assigned the “User” role will have not have access to Manage inventories, Users or APIs.
Click Save to create the User. Once saved, the new user will receive an email with a link that will allow them to create their password and log in to the system.
To edit or delete a User, select the User by clicking on it in the grid and make the desired changes.
Deleting a user will prevent the deleted user from accessing the system and free up a user license.